Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register

Talking Review : For Honror, Warframe, Sea of Thieves, World of Warships (EN/PT-BR)

Eng:

First of all I would like to say that I am extremely satisfied.

I can say that everything that is promised by WallHax is fulfilled.

I tested the hack on all the games I had available and in all my performance was supremely better

For Honror:

I'm new to the game and I was the best in the games I played with a basic notion, winning from my friends who play longer than me.

Pros: autoblock / break guard is op works perfectly
    Cons: Wallhack can not be deactivated, if you try to make an attack or try to block manually or put the other side the enemy attack will not be blocked (however, you get used to it)

Warfarme:

Pros: AMAZING, DMG MULTIPLICATOR IS OPPPPPPP !!! Aimbot works perfectly and the wallhack works well too
    Cons: No cons, it's just perfect.

Sea of ​​Thieves:

I have not yet tested all the features, but the wallhack in this game is undoubtedly the best to do merchant missions, it is extremely op, aimbot is ok and maybe I will come back to say more things

Pros: Wallhack undoubtedly helps a lot
    Cons: wallhack does not find the chests buried .. (this would be fantastic)

World of Warships:

The game that I have been using the program the most,

well, I use Batleship, some ships work better than others but my performance with N. Carolina has been satisfactory (lately I have not given so much damage but it's still ok)

Pros: It helps to have a sense of distance to where to aim but do not expect to hit citadels all the time because it does not happen, it works very well until the 17 km, after that the damage does not exceed 8k

Cons: wallhack does not work very well, it only shows already seen navios (it would be very suspicious I believe I see navios that technically are not detected)
    the aim assist takes too long to adjust when the ship is in maneuver